Search

Home > Staff > Administrative staff

Administrative staff

 

Office of Prof Ntusi

PA to Prof Ntobeko Ntusi

Ms Nandie Makatesi

Tel      +27 21 406 6200
Fax     +27 21 448 6815
email   nandie.makatesi@uct.ac.za  

 

Secretary 

Ms Jenine Kolbe​

Tel      (021) 406 6200
Fax     (021) 448-6815
email  jenine.kolbe@uct.ac.za  

 
 

Office of Prof Vanessa Burch​

PA to Prof Burch

Miss Sipho Mankayi

Tel     +27 21 406 6836
Fax    +27 21 448 6815
email  sipho.mankayi@uct.ac.za 

 

Admin Assistant ​

Ms Zanele Magwa 

Tel:    +27 21 406
Fax:   +27 21 448 6815
email  zanele.magwa@uct.ac.za 

 

 
 

Support Staff

Administrative Manager

Mrs Lorraine Wakefield

Tel      +27 21 406 6422
Fax     +27 21 448 6815

email   lorraine.wakefield@uct.ac.za 

 

 

HR Administrator

Miss Sharon Wakefield

Tel     +27 21 406 6209
Fax    +27 21 448 6815

email  sharon.wakefield@uct.ac.za 

 

Admin Assistant ​

Ms Liziwe Figlan 

Tel     +27 21 406 6841
Fax    +27 21 448 6815

email  liziwe.figlan@uct.ac.za 

 
 

Finance Section

Principal Finance Officer

Ms Rukshana Champion

Tel     +27 21 404 7665
Fax    +27 21 448 6815
email  rukshana.champion@uct.ac.za 

 

 

Senior Finance Officer

Ms Lesmaine De Vries

Tel     +27 21 406 6758
Fax    +27 21 448 6815
email  lesmaine.devries@uct.ac.za