Home > Staff > Administrative staff
Home > Staff > Administrative staff

Administrative staff

 

Office of Prof Ntobeko Ntusi

Executive Administrator and PA to Prof Ntusi 

Ms Naledi Hlalukana

Tel      (021) 406 1740
Fax     (021) 448-6815
email  Naledi.Hlalukana@uct.ac.za 

 
 

Office of Prof Graeme Meintjes

PA to Prof Meintjes

Mrs Sohana Ranglal

Tel     +27 21 406 6201
Fax    +27 21 448 6815
email  sohana.ranglal@uct.ac.za

 

Admin Assistant ​

Ms Zanele Magwa 

Tel:    +27 21 404 7636
Fax:   +27 21 448 6815
email  zanele.magwa@uct.ac.za 

 

 
 

Support Staff

Operations Manager

Mr Mzwandile Ntamo

Tel      +27 21 406 6422
Fax     +27 21 448 6815

email   mzwandile.ntamo@uct.ac.za

 

 
 

HR Administrator

Mrs Wendy Newman

Tel     +27 21 406 6209
email  wendy.newman@uct.ac.za

 

Admin Assistant ​

Ms Liziwe Figlan 

Tel     +27 21 406 6841
Fax    +27 21 448 6815

email  liziwe.figlan@uct.ac.za 

 
 

Finance Section

Principal Finance Officer

Ms Rukshana Champion

Tel     +27 21 404 7665
Fax    +27 21 448 6815
email  rukshana.champion@uct.ac.za 

 

 

Senior Finance Officer

Ms Lesmaine De Vries

email  lesmaine.devries@uct.ac.za

 

 

TOP